Customer Reviews

Don’t take our word for it, here i what our clients have to say.

Click Links See More Reviews

Absolutely the best customer service and responsiveness I have experienced in a long time.
Dan was very helpful in explaining all the options and even tuned and adjusted my second
garage door after repairing the broken on.

Client, Angie’s List

Very quick and clean installation of LiftMaster 8550w. Installer was smart, personable and professional and spent time to thoughtfully answer several questions about the garage door. He replaced the mounting bracket with a shorter one after noticing the old opener was installed too low. Inspected and lubricated the door.

Client, Angie’s List

They came quick and performed the work with a friendly attitude.  Robert is the one who came out and I could tell he was a pro and cared about what he did.  I would recommend this company without hesitation!

Rodney C, Yelp Review

Jason is friendly, knowledgable, and professional and we are so happy with his services. Most companies come out and quote you, then hand a piece of paper with information on a door, which is fine if you are going with something factory stamped but really hard if you want a nice looking carriage style door.  With Rainier Garage Door, you visit a showroom where you can see and feel all types of doors and learn about what makes each different and what is best for your needs and budget (plus they have a kids table that will entertain the younger ones while you do your business!) Jason was very competitive as far as pricing, and we got a steal of a deal with a showroom door he was taking off floor. Highly recommend this business!

Ashley F, Yelp Review

This is my 3rd experience with Rainier and they’ve met or exceeded my expectations every time. The tech, Collin, was very friendly and professional. I’d recommend Rainier to family and friends. Good job, guys!

Ray K, Google Review

google logoRainier DoorRainier Door
4.9 Stars - Based on 5 User Reviews

Called several places around the Greater Seattle area looking for a company who would have a great combination of service, expertise to fix my garage door along with reasonable prices. Many of them tell you they have to come out to give you an estimate with varying services charges. Did not trust any of them, as it is not rocket science to ask couple of simple questions before an estimate can be provided. The only one who did that was Rainier. They told me how much and what would have been involved right on the phone. Technician Robert called me ahead of time and arrived when he said he would. Did an excellent job in the time he had noted and at exact price I was quoted on the phone. He went beyond and repaired couple of minor issues at no extra cost. The price was much lower than I had paid for the same repair few years ago also. This is a place I would highly recommend. Thanks Jay and Robert for your excellent service.

Mabood Ghazanfarpour Avatar
Mabood Ghazanfarpour
6/14/2019

They did a great job fixing up our garage door after we moved into our house. There were problems with the original installation that they took the time to fix. And I was able to get an appointment very quickly. I highly recommend them!

Catherine Noble Avatar
Catherine Noble
6/08/2019

Very professional. Called in the morning and were out and finished the same day. Very friendly and did a great jo.

Burt Shearer Avatar
Burt Shearer
6/07/2019

Good work, fair price and no tricky up sales.

Black aluminium door is so nice and good quality. Just what I ask for, super happy!!!

Steve Meza Avatar
Steve Meza
5/21/2019

This is my 3rd experience with Rainier and they've met or exceeded my expectations every time. The tech, Collin, was very friendly and professional. I'd recommend Rainier to family and friends. Good job, guys!

Ray K

Ray Kihara Avatar
Ray Kihara
1/23/2019

yelp logoRainier DoorRainier Door
4.5 yelp stars
4.5 Stars - Based on 66 User Reviews

5 star ratingI am very happy with their service. My garage door got damaged a few weeks ago and they send someone to fix it (I think his name was Robert) He was great! He repaired the damage and explained and educated us on everything about our garage door. It has been working smoothly without any of the problem it had before. Also, the sensors got hit by my bike again and when I called them over the phone they gave me the right advice about how to align the sensors to make it work again.  Thank you!

Bahar S. Avatar
Bahar S.
5/17/2019

5 star ratingI've worked with Rainier a couple times now. The first time they replaced the lift and did a great job. We went from a chain drive to a belt drive and love how quiet the new unit is. The tech we worked with told us it was worth the extra money and he was right. The work was done quickly and at a good price. That was a couple years ago and we've had zero problems with the lift.

On Monday one of the springs on our garage door broke. These were original springs from 30+ years ago.  I called Monday morning and Robert was at our house within an hour. He did say they're not always that fast, but I'm not complaining ;-). He quickly fixed the spring, but also spent time adjusting the garage door on the rack, bolted the sensors to the frame, and lubricated the wheels.  Our garage door is even quieter than before.  I can't say enough about how courteous and helpful Robert was.  It's nice to see professionals that enjoy their work and take pride in doing an outstanding job.

Eric T. Avatar
Eric T.
3/21/2019

5 star ratingJason is friendly, knowledgable, and professional and we are so happy with his services. Most companies come out and quote you, then hand a piece of paper with information on a door, which is fine if you are going with something factory stamped but really hard if you want a nice looking carriage style door.  With Rainier Garage Door, you visit a showroom where you can see and feel all types of doors and learn about what makes each different and what is best for your needs and budget (plus they have a kids table that will entertain the younger ones while you do your business!) Jason was very competitive as far as pricing, and we got a steal of a deal with a showroom door he was taking off floor. Highly recommend this business!

Ashley F. Avatar
Ashley F.
1/24/2019

5 star ratingThis is my 3rd experience with Rainier and they've met or exceeded my expectations every time.   The tech, Collin, was very friendly and professional.  I'd recommend Rainier to family and friends.   Good job, guys!

Ray K

Ray K. Avatar
Ray K.
1/23/2019

5 star ratingWe had problems with one of our garage door opener sensors. We weren't sure if the sensor or wires had gone out or the opener itself. We arranged a service call within 24 hours with Rainier. Our opener had gone out so we replaced all three of our openers with the product recommended by Collin. He was able to install all three, program the remotes and leave a very clean space in three hours. He helped program our keypad and gave me some tips on setting up our openers with our cars. I also asked for his opinion on our garage doors and whether they need to be replaced as well. I appreciate that he did not up sell me and said they were in great condition (nor did he up sell the level of opener we needed, asking questions about our situation to recommend the level of opener that would work for us). Very pleased with Rainier and the service provided by Collin!

Denise M. Avatar
Denise M.
1/08/2019